Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
<
 
DRIFT Art Review

This limited edition book is a celebration of the artists for whom Cornwall provides constant inspiration. Intriguingly current and timelessly readable DRIFT Art Review is at once a valuable tool for collectors, a coveted addition to coffee tables for the year ahead and a collectible for those who value the enduring appeal of the arts.

Purchase your copy for just £29.99,  including FREE P&P.

 

 

Artists featured: Jesse Leroy Smith jesseleroysmithstudio.com, Sarah Woods sarah-woods.co.uk, Mary Kaun English marykaunenglish.com, Ashley Hanson ashleyhanson.co.uk, Gemma Lessinger gemmalessinger.com, Luke Knight lukeknightpaintings.com, Martyn Perryman martynperryman.com, Richard Ballinger richardballinger.co.uk, Will Calver willcalver.co.uk, Patricia Wilson patriciawilsonartist.com, Paula Downing pauladowning.com, Trudy Montgomery trudymontgomery.com, Zee van Gils underthezee.com, Nina Brooke ninabrooke.co.uk and Trevor Price trevorpricestudios.com

Galleries featured: New Craftsman Gallery St. Ives newcraftsmanstives.com, CIRCLE circlecontemporary.co.uk

Collectors: Vivien Woodiwiss 

DRIFT Art Review

£29.99Price